Awards & Winners

National Association of Broadcasters

The National Association of Broadcasters is a trade association, workers union, and lobby group representing the interests of for-profit, over-the-air radio and television broadcasters in the United States. The NAB represents more than 8,300 terrestrial radio and television stations as well as broadcast networks. As of November 1, 2009, the president and CEO of the NAB is Gordon Smith, a former United States Senator from Oregon.

Awards by National Association of Broadcasters

Check all the awards nominated and won by National Association of Broadcasters.


Peabody Award
(Institutional Award for their study in the book For the Young Viewer: Television Programming for Children at the Local Level)


Peabody Award
(Institutional Award: For Broadcast Contributions to Better International Understanding)