Awards & Winners

Gotham Awards

The Gotham Awards are American film awards, presented annually to the makers of independent films at a ceremony in New York City, New York. Part of the Independent Feature Project, "the largest membership organization in the United States dedicated to independent film", the awards were inaugurated in 1991 as a means of showcasing and honoring films made primarily in the Northeastern region of the United States.

|   Gotham Independent Film Awards 2013  |   Gotham Independent Film Awards 2012  |   Gotham Independent Film Awards 2011  |
Gotham Awards Nominations
Check all the Awards, Winners and Nominations for the Gotham Awards since 1991.

Gotham Awards


Check all the winners of 2013 Gotham Awards.
(Click on the Award Name or Winner name to get list of all awards/winners)
Tadashi Nakamura, Donald Young
Honored for : Jake Shimabukuro: Life on Four Strings