Awards & Winners

2001 Arthur C. Clarke Award

Check winners and nominations of 2001 Arthur C. Clarke Award. Check awards winners of 2001 Arthur C. Clarke Award. (Click on the Award name to show winners and nominees)

Arthur C. Clarke Award

China Miéville

Honored for : Perdido Street Station

Nominations »

Nominee Nominated Work
China Miéville Perdido Street Station
Octavia E. Butler Parable of the Talents
Mary Gentle Ash: A Secret History
Ken MacLeod Cosmonaut Keep
Alastair Reynolds Revelation Space
Adam Roberts Salt

Yearwise list of Arthur C. Clarke Award Winners