Awards & Winners

IACP Cookbook Award

The IACP Cookbook Awards annually celebrate the year's most outstanding food and beverage publications. The awards program (originally called Tastemaker's) was created to encourage and promote quality and creativity in cookbook writing and publishing and to expand awareness of culinary literature. The IACP Cookbook Awards have become the industry's most coveted acknowledgement of excellence in the cookbook publishing world.

Check all the Awards, Winners and Nominations for the IACP Cookbook Award since 2003.

IACP Cookbook Award


Check all the winners of 2009 IACP Cookbook Award.
(Click on the Award Name or Winner name to get list of all awards/winners)
Andrew Schloss, David Joachim
Honored for : The Science of Good Food: The Ultimate Reference on How Cooking Works
Barbara Fairchild
Honored for : The Bon App├ętit Cookbook: Fast Easy Fresh
Jennifer Mclagan
Honored for : Fat: An Appreciation of a Misunderstood Ingredient, with Recipes
Renato Poliafito, Matt Lewis
Honored for : Baked: New Frontiers in Baking
Naomi Duguid, Jeffrey Alford
Honored for : Beyond the Great Wall: Recipes and Travels in the Other China