Awards & Winners

2000 Arthur C. Clarke Award

Check winners and nominations of 2000 Arthur C. Clarke Award. Check awards winners of 2000 Arthur C. Clarke Award. (Click on the Award name to show winners and nominees)

Arthur C. Clarke Award

Bruce Sterling

Honored for : Distraction

Nominations »

Nominee Nominated Work
Bruce Sterling Distraction
Stephen Baxter Manifold: Time
Kathleen Ann Goonan The Bones of Time
Justina Robson Silver Screen
Neal Stephenson Cryptonomicon
Vernor Vinge A Deepness in the Sky

Yearwise list of Arthur C. Clarke Award Winners