Awards & Winners

2005 Arthur C. Clarke Award

Check winners and nominations of 2005 Arthur C. Clarke Award. Check awards winners of 2005 Arthur C. Clarke Award. (Click on the Award name to show winners and nominees)

Arthur C. Clarke Award

China Miéville

Honored for : Iron Council

Nominations »

Nominee Nominated Work
China Miéville Iron Council
Ian McDonald River of Gods
David Mitchell Cloud Atlas
Richard K. Morgan Market Forces
Audrey Niffenegger The Time Traveler's Wife
Neal Stephenson The System of the World

Yearwise list of Arthur C. Clarke Award Winners