Awards & Winners

2001 Philip K. Dick Award

Check winners and nominations of 2001 Philip K. Dick Award. Check awards winners of 2001 Philip K. Dick Award. (Click on the Award name to show winners and nominees)

Philip K. Dick Award

Richard Paul Russo

Honored for : Ship of Fools

Nominations »

Nominee Nominated Work
Richard Paul Russo Ship of Fools
Ken Wharton Divine Intervention
Julie Czerneda In the Company of Others
Mark W. Tiedemann Compass Reach
Ray Vukcevich Meet Me in the Moon Room
Liz Williams The Ghost Sister

Yearwise list of Philip K. Dick Award Winners