Awards & Winners

2004 Brage Prize

Check winners and nominations of 2004 Brage Prize. Check awards winners of 2004 Brage Prize. (Click on the Award name to show winners and nominees)

The Brage Prize for Fiction

Hanne Ørstavik

Honored for : Presten
The Brage Prize for Children's Literature

Harald Rosenløw Eeg

Honored for : Yatzy
The Brage Prize for Nonfiction

Tor Bomann-Larsen

Honored for : Folket. Haakon & Maud II
The Brage Prize Open class

Arne Lygre

Honored for : Tid inne (In Time)
The Brage Prize Honorary Award

Yearwise list of Brage Prize Winners