Awards & Winners

1981 Mythopoeic Awards

Check winners and nominations of 1981 Mythopoeic Awards. Check awards winners of 1981 Mythopoeic Awards. (Click on the Award name to show winners and nominees)

Mythopoeic Fantasy Award

J. R. R. Tolkien

Honored for : Unfinished Tales

Nominations »

Nominee Nominated Work
J. R. R. Tolkien Unfinished Tales
Joy Chant The Grey Mane of Morning
Stephen R. Donaldson The Wounded Land
Ursula K. Le Guin The Beginning Place
Morgan Llywelyn Lion of Ireland