Awards & Winners

1989 Mythopoeic Awards

Check winners and nominations of 1989 Mythopoeic Awards. Check awards winners of 1989 Mythopoeic Awards. (Click on the Award name to show winners and nominees)

Mythopoeic Fantasy Award

Michael Bishop

Honored for : Unicorn Mountain

Nominations »

Nominee Nominated Work
Michael Bishop Unicorn Mountain
James Blaylock The Last Coin
Orson Scott Card Red Prophet
Kara Dalkey The Nightingale
Diana L. Paxson The White Raven
Michaela Roessner Walkabout Woman