Awards & Winners

1984 Prometheus Award

Check winners and nominations of 1984 Prometheus Award. Check awards winners of 1984 Prometheus Award. (Click on the Award name to show winners and nominees)

Prometheus Award for Best Novel

J. Neil Schulman

Honored for : The Rainbow Cadenza

Nominations »

Nominee Nominated Work
Erika Holzer Double Crossing
J. Neil Schulman The Rainbow Cadenza
L. Neil Smith The Nagasaki Vector
Poul Anderson Orion Shall Rise
Marion Zimmer Bradley Thendra House
Prometheus Hall of Fame Award

George Orwell

Honored for : Nineteen Eighty-Four
Prometheus Hall of Fame Award

Ray Bradbury

Honored for : Fahrenheit 451