Awards & Winners

1990 Prometheus Award

Check winners and nominations of 1990 Prometheus Award. Check awards winners of 1990 Prometheus Award. (Click on the Award name to show winners and nominees)

Prometheus Award for Best Novel

Victor Koman

Honored for : Solomon's knife

Nominations »

Nominee Nominated Work
Poul Anderson The Boat of a Million Years
James P. Hogan The Mirror Maze
Victor Koman Solomon's knife
Barry B. Longyear Infinity Hold
Henry Martyn
Prometheus Hall of Fame Award

F. Paul Wilson

Honored for : Healer