Awards & Winners

1988 Prometheus Award

Check winners and nominations of 1988 Prometheus Award. Check awards winners of 1988 Prometheus Award. (Click on the Award name to show winners and nominees)

Prometheus Award for Best Novel

Victor Koman

Honored for : The Jehovah Contract

Nominations »

Nominee Nominated Work
David Brin The Uplift War
Gordon R. Dickson Way of the Pilgrim
Victor Koman The Jehovah Contract
First Citizen
Melinda M. Snodgrass Circuit Breaker
Prometheus Hall of Fame Award

Alfred Bester

Honored for : The Stars My Destination